3 Things for YOU

Pregnancy, Childbirth, Postpartum FREEBIES

Five years ago I set out to grow an online community for mothers to support you throughout each sacred transition of life.

I didn’t always have the kind of support I needed (and craved!) when I was a young mother and I felt it was important to create something that would be a safe and nurturing space for mothers, everywhere.

That is why I started MamaShakti Prenatal. MamaShakti means Mama POWER and even if you aren’t feeling powerful right now, you have the thousands of mothers in this community to lift you up when you are feeling down.

Below, you will find a Birth Bag Checklist, a link to my 3rd Trimester Chair Yoga class (suitable for all stages of pregnancy and all abilities), and a Postpartum Mobility Core + Pelvic Floor Class to help you heal your body after you have your baby.

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to MamaShakti Prenatal Newsletter to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now